List of Officers

  Joe Pizzutelli    Chairman   M&T Bank   jpizzutelli@mtb.com

Joe Pizzutelli

Chairman

M&T Bank

jpizzutelli@mtb.com

  Jeff Seidler    Vice Chairman   Emerald Creek Capital    jseidler@emeraldcreekcapital.com    

Jeff Seidler

Vice Chairman

Emerald Creek Capital 

jseidler@emeraldcreekcapital.com

 

  Ryan Campanelli    Treasurer   HSBC Bank   ryan.campanelli@us.hsbc.com

Ryan Campanelli

Treasurer

HSBC Bank

ryan.campanelli@us.hsbc.com

  Josh Simon    Programs   EBI Consulting   jsimon@ebiconsulting.com    

Josh Simon

Programs

EBI Consulting

jsimon@ebiconsulting.com

 

  Michael Smith    Programs   Herrick, Feinstein   msmith@herrick.com

Michael Smith

Programs

Herrick, Feinstein

msmith@herrick.com

  Samit Mody    Membership   Emigrant Realty Finance   modys@emigrant.com

Samit Mody

Membership

Emigrant Realty Finance

modys@emigrant.com

  Brian B. Murray    Sponsorship   Cushman & Wakefield,   brian.murray@cushwake.com

Brian B. Murray

Sponsorship

Cushman & Wakefield,

brian.murray@cushwake.com

Timothy Oberweger

Governor

Stewart Title

toberweger@stewart.com

  Andrew Sasson    Sponsorship   Eastern Consolidated   asasson@easternconsolidated.com

Andrew Sasson

Sponsorship

Eastern Consolidated

asasson@easternconsolidated.com

  Shane Sandridge    Assistant Financial   Bank of America Merrill Lynch   shane.sandridge@baml.com

Shane Sandridge

Assistant Financial

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

shane.sandridge@baml.com

  Yelena Nersesyan     Public Relations   Haynes & Boone   yelena.nersesyan@haynesboone.com

Yelena Nersesyan

Public Relations

Haynes & Boone

yelena.nersesyan@haynesboone.com

  Joseph Berte    Social   M&T Bank   jberte@mtb.com

Joseph Berte

Social

M&T Bank

jberte@mtb.com

  Marc Lawrence    Governor   World Wide Land Transfer   mlawrence@wwlandtransfer.com

Marc Lawrence

Governor

World Wide Land Transfer

mlawrence@wwlandtransfer.com

  Rory Shepard    Sponsorship - Officer   HFF   rshepard@hfflp.com

Rory Shepard

Sponsorship - Officer

HFF

rshepard@hfflp.com

  Molly Drescher     Secretary   TitleVest   mdrescher@titlevest.com

Molly Drescher

Secretary

TitleVest

mdrescher@titlevest.com

  Eric Roth    Sponsorship - Officer   Cushman & Wakefield   eric.roth@cushwake.com

Eric Roth

Sponsorship - Officer

Cushman & Wakefield

eric.roth@cushwake.com

  Patrick Janson    Technology   ProDeal360  pjanson@prodeal360.com

Patrick Janson

Technology

ProDeal360

pjanson@prodeal360.com

  Michelle Liu    Assistant Membership   CIT   michelle.liu@cit.com

Michelle Liu

Assistant Membership

CIT

michelle.liu@cit.com

  Claire Rothschild    Special Events   JPMorgan Chase   claire.e.rothschild@chase.com

Claire Rothschild

Special Events

JPMorgan Chase

claire.e.rothschild@chase.com